Global Resource Solutions

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
E: info@grsconsultants.com

Hong Kong: (852) 8193 0419
Australia: (61) (08) 9467 4087
UK: (44) 020 8144 3382
US: (1) (360) 244 4593
Chile: (56) (2) 2897 4511

Regional Contacts

Australia
Rod Henham
Principal, Operations Management Services
E: rod.henham@grsconsultants.com
P: + (61) 3 9028 4790

Singapore
David Bollands
Principal, Project Management Services
E: david.bollands@grsconsultants.com
P: + (65) 9827 5984


Philippines
Colin Lawton
Regional Manager - Philippines
E: colin.lawton@grsconsultants.com
P: + (63) 977 823 1852


South America
Hugo Soto
General Operations Manager – South America
Lead Project Development Consultant
P: + (51) 993 488578


Jose Torres
Project Development Consultant - Peru
E: jose.torres@grsconsultants.com
P: + (51) 989 323567

North America
Rosellen Johnson
North American Regional Representative
E: rosellen.johnson@grsconsultants.com
P: + (1) 647 448 5241

Europe
Roger Craddock
Project Development Consultant - UK
E: roger.craddock@grsconsultants.com
P: +44 (020) 3239 2382
Home  |  The GRS Difference  |  Services  |  Resources  |  Assignments  |  Testimonials  |  Careers  |  Contact us
Copyright @ 2009 Global Resource Solutions (GRS). All rights reserved.